Site Search:
The John Buchan Society    



Officers of the Society
Hon. President: Lord Tweedsmuir
Hon Vice-Presidents: Dr. Eileen Stewart
  Sir Edmund Fairfax-Lucy
  Lady Selkirk of Douglas
  Perdita Buchan
  Sally, Lady Tweedsmuir
Members of the Council
Chairman: Kenneth Hillier
Vice-Chairman: Michael Edwards
Secretary: Clare Dodds
Treasurer: Neil Tointon
Membership Secretary Alison Gallico
Other Council Members David Buchan OBE
  Edward Buchan
  Ian Buckingham
  William Galbraith (Canada)
  Richard Love
  Michael Redley
  Andrena Telford
  William Telford
  Peter Thackeray

This website is The John Buchan Society 2013. Permission must be sought before using any material from this site.